Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nathan Muaina, DMD -  - Dentist

Southern Hills Dental

Nathan Muaina, DMD

Dentist located in Garland, TX

31 total reviews

Dr. Nathan Muaina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathan Muaina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Muaina is great! Very thankful for him and his team for making the visit fast and easy! Friendly atmosphere and awesome overall.
Lana M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience and I love all the people in the office!! So friendly.
Betsy C.
Submitted 03/11/19
I needed my night guard replaced, and I was able to get it all completed in one day! Excellent service!
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/11/19
great
Charlotte A.
Submitted 03/07/19
I don’t do very well at the dentist, never have, but I warned them when I first came to them. They are awesome! Dr Muana is the best! The staff is great! Love this office!
Siale L.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been using an oral sleep appliance provided by Dr. Muaina for the past few months. It has definitely made a difference in sleep quality - for me and my wife. The process was smooth and staff is very friendly.
Ana Maria A.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very satisfied with today's visit. Very friendly staff & they took the time to answer my questions Thank u so much
Reda L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Fine
Becky N.
Submitted 02/14/19
I went in for a small filling. It was fast and totally painless. I love my dentist , Dr. Muaina!
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Their friendly, professional staff made getting a crown a breeze.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/17/18
I love the care shown to me during my dental visits.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Was seen on time. Dr Muaina explained the entire procedure so I knew what to expect.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/28/18
Dr. Muaina has a great bedside manner, always put you at ease and is great at his dental treatment!
John H.
Submitted 11/28/18
I'm a big baby when it comes to dental work. Dr. Muaina placed a crown on my broken tooth with very little discomfort. Thumbs up
Joy P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Positive experience
Cheryl * M.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experience was very positive and professional. All went very smoothly.
Leonor N.
Submitted 10/31/18
The Dr, and his assistant were very understanding of my fear and kept me comfortable, to my surprise the crown was a pain free procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Muaina.
Leonor N.
Submitted 10/31/18
The doctor and his assistant assure me, that the procedure was going to be painless, and to my surprise it was pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Muaina,
Erika B.
Submitted 10/29/18
This was the best crown restoration I have ever had done,and I have had many in my lifetime, not only that From Muaina worked on three other teath at this visit. The crown was done in one visit, no temporary, no coming back, all done beautifully with caring assistants Patty and Morgan.
Rolando P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Best Dentist