Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Nathan Muaina, DMD -  - Dentist

Southern Hills Dental

Nathan Muaina, DMD

Dentist located in Garland, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Nathan Muaina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathan Muaina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good.
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/13/19
Very very good.
Ann S.
Submitted 08/07/19
Awesome staff & Dentist. Efficient, professional, & patient! Great work ethic and attitude!
Danny D.
Submitted 07/10/19
I was very satisfied with my recent visit for a checkup, including x-rays cleaning and fluoride application. The work was professional and thorough and the entire staff.. most pleasant folks.
Julie U.
Submitted 06/27/19
Great care from wonderful people. Always explain all your teeth care options so you can make an informed choice.
Steve T.
Submitted 06/26/19
I was satisfied with the service I received.
Charles R.
Submitted 06/18/19
New patient. Great visit!!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Muaina is amazing!! I have such anxiety about going to the dentist, but he is so patient with me. He really listens and works with me.
Kevin D.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr. Muaina is great! Very thankful for him and his team for making the visit fast and easy! Friendly atmosphere and awesome overall.
Lana M.
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent experience and I love all the people in the office!! So friendly.
Betsy C.
Submitted 03/11/19
I needed my night guard replaced, and I was able to get it all completed in one day! Excellent service!
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/11/19
great
Charlotte A.
Submitted 03/07/19
I don’t do very well at the dentist, never have, but I warned them when I first came to them. They are awesome! Dr Muana is the best! The staff is great! Love this office!
Siale L.
Submitted 03/01/19
I have been using an oral sleep appliance provided by Dr. Muaina for the past few months. It has definitely made a difference in sleep quality - for me and my wife. The process was smooth and staff is very friendly.
Ana Maria A.
Submitted 02/22/19
Very satisfied with today's visit. Very friendly staff & they took the time to answer my questions Thank u so much
Reda L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Fine
Becky N.
Submitted 02/14/19
I went in for a small filling. It was fast and totally painless. I love my dentist , Dr. Muaina!
Sharon H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Their friendly, professional staff made getting a crown a breeze.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 12/17/18
I love the care shown to me during my dental visits.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/03/18
Was seen on time. Dr Muaina explained the entire procedure so I knew what to expect.