Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Nathan Muaina, DMD -  - Dentist

Southern Hills Dental

Nathan Muaina, DMD

Dentist located in Garland, TX

16 total reviews

Dr. Nathan Muaina always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Nathan Muaina below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl * M.
Submitted 11/15/18
My experience was very positive and professional. All went very smoothly.
Leonor N.
Submitted 10/31/18
The Dr, and his assistant were very understanding of my fear and kept me comfortable, to my surprise the crown was a pain free procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Muaina.
Leonor N.
Submitted 10/31/18
The doctor and his assistant assure me, that the procedure was going to be painless, and to my surprise it was pain free. I highly recommend Dr. Muaina,
Erika B.
Submitted 10/29/18
This was the best crown restoration I have ever had done,and I have had many in my lifetime, not only that From Muaina worked on three other teath at this visit. The crown was done in one visit, no temporary, no coming back, all done beautifully with caring assistants Patty and Morgan.
Rolando P.
Submitted 10/18/18
Best Dentist
Ann S.
Submitted 10/05/18
Fantastic experience! Dr. Muslims and all his personnel are positive, friendly, experienced, professional and very good at what they do!
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/20/18
Always a pleasant experience! The staff that I have come in contact with are excellent at their job, and so friendly.
Edna S.
Submitted 09/19/18
A great experience every time. The staff and Dr Muania are friendly and professional.
Brenda H.
Submitted 09/15/18
My experience was wonderful. Patty is the best. Never gives up. With working with you and Invisalign or teeth whitening.
Kathy B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Staff and Dr Muaina were great
Theresa * K.
Submitted 09/04/18
Dr Muaina is extremely knowledgeable, dedicated to making sure he gets 100% satisfaction for his clients and is outstandingly accommodating when things aren’t quite right and discomfort is experienced. I appreciate his patience and his expertise in his services. Dr Muaina goes over and beyond in taking care of his clients and he is a great asset to his profession. I highly recommend him to young and older individuals.
Elaine B.
Submitted 08/28/18
I wasn't sure if Dr. Muaina would be able to resolve the problem since other dentists failed when they tried and so I prayed he would know what to do. I was relieved when he immediately seemed to know what to do and did not attempt to send me away or brush me off as other dentists have done. I am on my way to getting the problem fixed thanks to his patience and skills. Dr. Muaina is an answer to prayer.
Mike A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Looking forward to my next appointment! Great Dr. and staff.
Ralph J.
Submitted 08/04/18
I’m a pansy when it comes to dental work, and I have horrible teeth. Dr. Muiana and his staff have given me an incredible experience and white teeth for a wonderful smile. Best dentist ever!!!
Kathryn T.
Submitted 08/03/18
I was able to see Dr Muaina the same day that I called with a toothache. His assistant was attentive & helpful. It is an efficiently-run office as well. Highly recommend.
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/03/18
I love Patty at the office as she never gives up. I love Melinda at the front desk, very helpful. I love all of the staff.